◀ Back to Philippines

Manila and Dagupan Railroad

Depot Stations


  • Meycauayan Station
  • Bocaue Station
  • Bigaa Station
  • Malolos Station
  • Calumpit Station


  • Apalit Station
  • Sto. Tomas Station
  • San Fernando Station
  • Angeles Station
  • Mabalacat Station


  • Bamban Station
  • Capas Station
  • Tarlac Station
  • Paniqui Station
  • Gerona Station
  • Moncada Station


  • Bayambang Station
  • San Carlos Station
  • Malasiqui Station
  • Calasiao Station
  • Dagupan Station

The first Railroad in the Philippines

After decree of King Alfonso XII of Spain, The Manila & Dagupan Railroad began on November 24, 1892 and was a precursor of the Philippine National Railways.


The above photo is from my 1910 postcard and shows the Manila and Dagupan Railroad, Island of Luzon, Philippines.

A list of Manila & Dagupan Railroad stations is seen on the left.

Privacy Policy   Copyright 4guests.com.  All rights reserved. Terms of Service
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.